Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Congrats to Our Newest Chief Petty Officers!

Congratulations to USNA's ten new Chief Petty Officers for reaching this important milestone in their careers!

OSC (Select) Frank Butler, Enlisted Personnel Office
BMC (Select) Robert Hock, Waterfront Readiness
QMC (Select) Ebony Hunter, Waterfront Readiness
ENC (Select) David Robinson, Waterfront Readiness
MUC (Select) James Hurd, USNA Band
YNC (Select) Sherman Harris, Commandant’s Office
MAC (Select) Osmany Delbrey, Naval Support Activity Annapolis
HMC (Select) Edwin Rodriquez, Naval Health Clinic Annapolis
HMC (Select) Nevilin Davis, Naval Health Clinic Annapolis
HMC (Select) Douglas Herbert, Naval Health Clinic Annapolis

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.