Wednesday, April 8, 2015

USNA Faculty to Be Promoted

A ceremony was held yesterday to honor the following members of the USNA faculty who will be promoted later this year.

Associate Professor effective mid-August 2015:
  • CDR David M. Ruth, USN, Mathematics 
Associate Professor with tenure effective mid-August 2015:
  • Sharika D. Crawford, History 
  • Carolyn Q. Judge, Naval Architecture and Ocean Engineering
  • Michael R. Kellerman, Political Science
  • Brian A. Munson, Mathematics
  • David J. Phillips, Mathematics
  • Donald L. Wallace, History
Full Professor effective mid-August 2015:
  • R. Temple Cone, English
  • Amy E. Ksir, Mathematics
  • Jeffrey A. Larsen, Physics
  • Shirley Lin, Chemistry
  • Dianne J. Luning-Prak, Chemistry
  • Thomas M. McCarthy, History
  • Jenelle A. Piepmeier, Weapons and Systems Engineering
  • Brian J. Rehill, Chemistry
  • Jamie L. Schlessman, Chemistry
  • Virginia F. Smith, Chemistry

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.